Chairman













Mick Dews

chairman@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


Vice Chairman













Neil Page

 vicechairman@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


Secretary


Winnie Smith

Club Phone: 07957 651998

secretary@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


See my Profile here

Treasurer












Barry Buckley

07837455156

treasurer@pinesparkarchers.org.uk



Shoot Secretary













Dawn Cullen

07913 909851

shootsecretary@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


Shoot Bookings Secretary














Sandra Reilly

07913 909851

bookings@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


Course Layer














Neil Gilbert

courselayer@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


Coach

 


Jon Throup

0115 8478890

coach@pinesparkarchers.org.uk

Junior Rep













MeganMappin

Contact via other committee members


Webmaster

Gary Swift

webmaster@pinesparkarchers.org.uk


See  my Profile here


Who’s Who & Contact Details

Shoot phone number : 07957651998